Stop the presses

I had a chance to swing by and say hello to the staff of Sip Northwest at the end of last week, and to show off our Rhubarb shrub (plus one or two others). I love getting to meet new people and make connections in my chosen industry. It might be one of my favorite things about what I do.

And today, they posted a really sweet article about me and my shrubs. I may or may not have done a happy dance in my living room. It might have scared my cats. It does make me think another box or three of rhubarb is in my future.

Certainly more rhubarb cocktails are!

Leave a Reply

