U District Street Festival

This weekend begins our Summer of madness here at The Shrubbery, and I’m beyond excited to find out that one of my growers has frozen white peaches from last year’s growing season!  The peaches last year were transcendent (and I have high hopes for this year’s crop) so I am over the moon with this news.  I’ll be whipping up a batch of White Peach shrub for the Festival, so come by and say hello!  I’ll have a limited supply so come by early to ensure you get to take home some of this blushing pink beauty.

Leave a Reply

