Overcoming Challenges

Hello everyone.  I hope you had an amazing New Years, filled with friends, and laughter, and tasty shrub beverages.  Mine was wonderfully mellow, which I needed after all of the crazy running around I did in December.  Whew!  A show every weekend was delightfully intense and I’m glad it only happens once or twice a year.

The big news here is we are changing our labels!  Since the beginning, I’ve promised myself that I would roll with challenges and find ways to come out of them better for it.  Most of the time I don’t do all that well.  I have a vision, and I really want that vision to be the reality.  But sometimes you get told, in no uncertain terms, that what you want isn’t really possible.  Which is what happened with the labels.

But I’m so profoundly grateful that it did, because the new ones look so darned good!

The new labels, hangin out with my house guardian.  He's seen better days
The new labels, hangin out with my house guardian. He’s seen better days
Leave a Reply

